Close

Contact Us

RECIRCULATE partners welcome others to broaden our network of collaborations to further the goals of the project.

As well as universities or other research organizations, we are especially keen to engage with the wider community, including businesses interested in working with us to drive forward eco-innovation projects, and government and the wider policy community. 

Please contact the general enquiries mailbox recirculate@lancaster.ac.uk or one of the team members below.


Professor Nigel Paul

RECIRCULATE Director
T: +44 1524 510208
E: n.paul@lancaster.ac.uk

Professor Kirk Semple

Deputy Director of RECIRCULATE
T: +44 1524 510554
E: k.semple@lancaster.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Alcock

Deputy Director of RECIRCULATE
T: +44 1524 510285
E: r.alcock@lancaster.ac.uk

Prof. Ian Dodd

Deputy Director of RECIRCULATE
T: +44 1524 593809
E: i.dodd@lancaster.ac.uk

Dr Paul McKenna

RECIRCULATE Project Manager
T: +44 1524 510301
M: +44 7964 079808
E: p.mckenna@lancaster.ac.uk

Dr Akanimo Odon

African Strategic Partnerships
M: +44 7447 081119
E: a.odon@lancaster.ac.uk

Alan Smith

RECIRCULATE Administrator
T: +44 1524 595181
E: a.smith6@lancaster.ac.uk